Ironman Arizona!

mikebuenting

Ironman AZ 2012 I’m in!!

Sorry it has been awhile since I have blogged about anything meaningful but wow has life been crazy busy!! Real Estate market has me working hard yes it’s still sort of a down market but people are still buying homes and there is a lack of good inventory on the market. And well buyers these days want to see a million homes before they pull the trigger on one which creates more work for me. But it’s all good and I’m happy to be busy so send me some business!! Along with keeping up with my real estate work I’ve been busy with the runners I coach, with my own training and then teaching a lot of cycle classes at Life Time Fitness. So what little free time I have I try and spend with family, try and connect with some friends and then try…

View original post 583 słowa więcej

Skomentuj

