Motivational quotes!

mikebuenting

Great quotes and choices;

This morning I got emailed these quotes from this loan officer I know as I was updating a playlist of music so I can run off and teach cycle class, then head to my daughters school for her state research presentation and then make it to Shakopee to show a house and then downtown to meet a friend for lunch whoa what a day! I thought maybe I’ll take a quick minute and say something about these quotes below and maybe try to charge myself up and those who read this blog at the same time.

Life is crazy and with this down economy people losing jobs and for me working in a tough real estate market sometimes it’s very easy to get down, frustrated and lose focus. But we all as people wake up each day and get to make choices it’s the freedom of…

View original post 740 słów więcej

Skomentuj

