Taking It To The Trails: Reasons Why


Trail running!

Fit Body Now

It’s a new revoultion of running… TRAIL RUNNING! That requires a new revolution of running shoes… THE MINAMILST SHOE!

Recently, I have become more interested in taking my runs from the streets to the trails. Running on the road is much different then running on roots, mud, rocks, hilly terrain, etc. I have heard that once you start trail running, you won’t want to go back to the streets.

I find Trail Running to be so much more beneficial than any road run that I have done. I also, feel that I have to work a lot harder while running on trails. Here are some of the benefits I have found to trail running.

1. Scenery Change

Mountains, forests, springs, waterfalls, nature… Trails are beautiful. The scenery is never the same. I see so many animals while running, like deer, rabbits, tortoises, birds, etc. Also, the overall atmosphere is perfect. It…

View original post 520 słów więcej

Skomentuj

